Head Office Gyaneshwor, Kathmandu
Call Us @ Phone: (+977) -1-4523618,4523630
Email info@reliablelife.com.np

Abukhaireni

Aabukhaireni-03,Tanahu. Nearest of Prabhu Bank Ltd.

Sunil Shrestha (Jr.)

+977-065-540136

Baglung

Baglung -2 baglung ,jippark chock . Near NIC ASIA Bank , Dhaulagiri campus

Prem Prasad Paudel

+977-068-522211

baglung@reliablelife.com.np

Baitadi

Dasharathachand Municipality-04,Jhulaghat road, Gothalapani,Baitadi. Opposite of Nepal Red cross society Baitadi

Madan Raj Awasthi

+977-095-520525

Bajhang

Bajhang

Gajendra Shamsher Bist

+977-092-421469

Banepa

Banepa -7, kavre ( Tarkari Bazar ) Near to Nepal SBI bank and Satya Sai Hospital

Anit K.C

+977-011-662297

banepa@reliablelife.com.np

Bardibas

Bardibas -1 mohattari, Near central finance and muktinath bikash Bank

Manod Kumar Dahal

+977-044-550239

bardibas@reliablelife.com.np

Beni

New road 8 Beni myagdi

Bikram Bahadur khadka

+977-069-522127

beni@reliablelife.com.np

Bhairawa

Bhairawa, Rupandehi

Ganesh Gaire

+977-071-522880

Bhaktapur

Bhaktapur Municipality – 4,Bhaktapur Near to Rastriya Banijya Bank limited

Sunita Thing

+977-01-6616398

Bhimdatt

Bhimdatt Municipality-04 Galli no. 5, Campus Road (Above of Sunrise Bank Ltd. 3rd Floor)

Rajendra Prasad Bhatt

+977-099-521510

Bhojpur

Ziro point Dadagau, Bhojpur- 7 , Bhojpur

Manoj Khanal

+977-022-9420798

Bhumahi

Sunawal Municipality -12 Bhumahi(Main chok, Opposite of Sahid Gate)

Kush Raj Khanal

+977-078-415393

bhumahi@reliablelife.com.np

Bhurigaun

Bhurigaun

Roshani Chand

Biratnagar

Biratnagar-07, Hanumandas road/Sani Mandir Road

Suja Neupane

+977-021-590144

Birgunj

Birgunj , Ghantaghar , Tanga stand road , Near patanjali Store

Rajiv Prasad Yadav

+977-051-521064

birgunj@reliablelife.com.np

Birtamode

Bhadrapur Road, Birtamode-4 Jhapa, Nearby Ncell Center

Taufik Ahamad Shekh

+977-023-542162

Butwal

Butwal Sub-Metropolitan-09, Buddha TV Building (Butwal, Rajmarga Chauraha), Rupandehi

Ishwor Pandey

+977-071-438888

butwal@reliablelife.com.np

Chabahil

MitraPark, Sifalmarga, Chabahil

Dinesh Maharjan

+977-01-4483658

chabahil@reliablelife.com.np

chandragiri

opposite side in between Krishi bikas bank and dursanchar (chandragiri -05 , Kathmandu)

+977-01-4312758

Chapur

Gaur road , opposite side of Nepal bank Ltd,Chapur

Om Prasad Khatiwada

+977-055-540340

chapur@reliablelife.com.np

Charikot

Charikot Bizbazar- 03, Dolakha

Bishnu Luitel

+977-049-421791

charikot@reliablelife.com.np

Chautara

Chautara Sangachok Gadhi Municipality-05, Sindhupalchok

Laxman Bistha

+977-011-620444

chautara@reliablelife.com.np

Corporate Office

Gyaneshwor, Kathmandu

+977-01-4423618,4423630

info@reliablelife.com.np

Dadeldhura

Amargadhi Municipality-05,Tuphandada,dadeldhura. Opposite of Nepal Bank & NCC Bank Ltd.

Ganesh Bahadur Shaud

+977-096-420288

Dailekh

Narayan-01, Devkota Chowk, Dailekh

Bhupendra Bahadur Shahi

+977-089-410258

Damak

Purba Taxi station Damak 6 Jhapa

Sudarsan Dahal

+977-023-583700

Damauli

Vyas -2,Safasadak ,Damauli Tanahun

Jagadish Kafle

+977-065-562754

damauli@reliablelife.com.np

Dang

Tulshipur – Dang

Pramita Kumari Rawal

dang@reliablelife.com.np

Devdaha, Rupandehi

Devdaha municipality 06, Buddhachok Rupandehi

Kamala Rayamajhi

Dhading

Nillkantha Municipality-03,Dhading (Above of Siddhartha Bank Ltd. 2nd Floor)

Rajendra Regmi

+977-010-521428

Dhangadhi

Dhangadhi 3 Kailali, Way to Dhangadhi Attariya Six line Near : BB marts opposit side

Chandra Bahadur Bist

+977-091-417048

Dharan

GS Market, Chhata chowk, Dharan- 12, Sunsari

Sobhit Man Shrestha

+977-025-532370

dharan@reliablelife.com.np

Diktel

. Diktel Rupakot Majhuwagadhi Municipality Word no – 01,(Jilla Hulak Karyalay chheu) ,Diktel, Khotang.

Santosh Ghimire

+977-036-420759

Dillibazar

Dillibazar, Charkhal, Kathmandu

Prabin Shrestha

Dulegaunda

Shuklagandaki Municipality Ward No.4, Dulegaunda Bankewa Chowk, (Pandit Bhawan) Tanahun

Sambhu Paudel

+977-065-414466

dulegaunda@reliablelife.com.np

Gaighat

B.P chowk,old agriculture bank Gaighat- 11, udayapur

Uma Katwal

+977-035-420292

Ghorahi

Ghorahi,Dang Tulsipur chowk (mana tower 3rd floor)

Santosh Gautam

+977-082-563882

Gongabu

Kathmandu Municipality – 26,Gongabu chowk Near to Nepal Investment Bank limited

+977-01-4981241

Gorkha

Gorkha Municipality – 6, Haramtaari, Gorkha

Narendra Shrestha

+977-064-421290

gorkha@reliablelife.com.np

Gulariya

Gulariya Municipality-06,Bardiya Above Nepal bank ltd.

Shuvam Keshari

+977-084-420081

Hakim Chowk

Hakim Chowk – Narayangarh

Raj Kumar Dahal

Hariwon

Hariwon Municipality –Main Chowk, opposite NIC ASIA Bank/Machhapuchchhre Bank and Swabhiman Hospital attached to our office.

Ganga Kumari Dahal

+977-041-420016

Hetauda

Hetauda – 04, Makwanpur ,Naya Marga Near Bank of Kathmandu , civil bank and NMB Bank

Ujjwal Bartaula

+977-057-525312

hetauda@reliablelife.com.np

Ilam

Ilam Chowk Bazar,Ilam Municipality-7

Nirajan Bhattarai

+977-027-523245

Inaruwa

Inaruwa – 1, Kamal Cinema Hall, Gunu Marge

Shankar Prasad Yadav

+977-025-560541

inaruwa@reliablelife.com.np

Itahari

Itahari – 06, Purba line,Purano Yatat Math

Kamal Rai

+977-025-588977

Jaleshwor

Jaleshwor Na.Pa. -02,Mahottari.(Near by Bus Park)

Nitesh Tiwari

+977-044-521074

jaleshwor@reliablelife.com.np

Janakpur

Janakpur Municipality 02 Kadam Chowk Near Global IME Bank Ltd

Sanjay Kumar Shrestha

+977-041-420016

Jeetpur

Jeetpur, Bara

Ram Prasad Adhikari

+977-053-520010

Jorpati

Jorpati ( Jorpati – sundarijal road )

Raj kumar dulal

+977-01-4917898

jorpati@reliablelife.com.np

Kailali

Godawari Municipality -01 Attariya Kailali ( Dhangadhi Road )

Dharma Singh Kunwar

+977-091-550859

Kanchanpur

Punarbas Municipality-03,IBRD bazzar,Kanchanpur .Upstairs of NIC asia Bank Ltd.

Shankar Jaishi

+977-099-420034

Kapilvastu

Shivaraj Municipality 05 Kapilvastu Chandrauta Near Nepal bank ltd

Dev Lal Sapkota

+977-076-540513

kapilvastu

Banganga -4 kapilvastu, Taulihawa Road

Ram Prasad Adhikari

+977-076-550451

Kawasoti

Kawasoti, Nawalparasi

Shankar Khanal

+977-078-540783

kawasoti@reliablelife.com.np

Khalanga

Bheri Municipality-4,Gairi Khali, Khalanga, Jajarkot

Devika Kumari Shahi

Khandbari

Khandbari Municipality ward no.1, Buddha chowk near by Everest bank.

Jhalak Bahadur Budhathoki

+977-029-560766

khandbari@reliablelife.com.np

Kohalpur

Kohalpur

Santosh Acharya

Koteshwor

65 meter ahead from Koteshwor chok Police station towards overhead bridge to west.

Ram Chandra Bhandari

+977-01-4601617

Kushma

Kushma,Parbat

Min Bahadur Chhetri

kushmaparbat@reliablelife.com.np

Lahan

Lahan-04 Opposite side of Army Camp South side of Nepal Bank Ltd Top of Sunrise Bank Ltd.

Hari Nand Sah

+977-033-563144

Lalbandi

Lalbandi-7,Sarlahi(Near Mahalaxmi Bank Ltd).

Kishor Chalise

lalbandi@reliablelife.com.np

Lalitpur

Kumaripati,Lalitpur (next building behind NCC Bank)

Srijana Paneru

+977-01-5538695

Lamjung

Besishahar – 08, Sera, Lamjung

Raju Gurung

+977-066-521390

lamjung@reliablelife.com.np

Lamki

Lamki chuha Municipality 01 Lamki kailali Nearest of Machhapuchchhre Bank Ltd.

Tapendra Devkota

+977-091-540532

Lekhnath

Pokhara metropolitan city ward no. 27, Taalchowk Lekhnath, near NCC bank

Bishnu Hari Adhikari

+977-061-560363

lekhnath@reliablelife.com.np

Malangwa

Malangwa Municipality, Near Bus Stand Chok & beside Nepal Telicom

Mukesh Kumar Ray

+977-046-520662

malangwa@reliablelife.com.np

Manthali

Manthali Municipality – 01, Ramechhap ,Way to district Police office,Near Bajaj showroom Manthali

Shantos Shrestha

+977-048-540597

manthali@reliablelife.com.np

Melamchi

Melamchi – 11, Sindhupalchok, Near : Melamchi Police station.

Balaram Lamichhane

+977-011-401157

melamchi@reliablelife.com.np

Mirchaiya

Mirchaiya Na.Pa. ward N. 06, Katari chowk, Siraha. Building in Global IME bank, same floor (1st floor)

Surendra Prasad Sah

+977-033-550227

mirchaiya@reliablelife.com.np

Narayanghat

Narayanghat, Chitwan

Ramesh Acharya

+977-056-598523

narayanghar@reliablelife.com.np

Nepalgunj

Nepalgunj

Krishna Bahadur Chaudhary

+977-081-551072

Nepalgunj

Nepalgunj

Tika Bhandari

+977-081-551072

nepalgunj@reliablelife.com.np

Nijgadh

Nijgadh municipality , Ward No-09 Sunrise Market Near at Sahid Chowk.

Prakash Lamichhane

+977-053-540374

Nuwakot

Bidur Municipality-2, Bidur Loktantrik Chautara, Nuwakot

Pancha Bahadur Tamang

+977-010-561543

nuwakot@reliablelife.com.np

Okhaldhunga

Siddhicharan municiplity-1 Okhaldhunga

Ashok Dahal

+977-037-520557

okhaldhunga@reliablelife.com.np

Palpa

Bishalbazar, Tansen, Palpa

Subash Gaire

+977-075-520951

palpa@reliablelife.com.np

Pokhara

Pokhara -8 Newroad, 1st Floor ,Hari Om Building

Surya Bahadur Thapa

+977-061-527752

pokhara@reliablelife.com.np

Rajbiraj

Adalat Road, Rajbiraj- 07, Saptari

Pawan Kumar Shah

+977-031-521211

rajbiraj@reliablelife.com.np

sindhuli

Kamalamai Municipality–06, Sindhuli, Near : Prabhu bank sindhuli branch (opposite)

Kumari Sarita Thapa

+977-047-521336

Siraha

Siraha Municipality 07, Siraha, Hem Narayan Chok. Near to Pravu Bank ltd .

Mahesh Kumar Mahato

Solukhumbu

Solu dudhakunda M.P.-5, Sallery, Solukhumbu

Puspa Raj Shrestha

+977-038-720718

solukhumbu@reliablelife.com.np

Syangja

Syangja

Narayan Adhikari

Tahachal

Kathmandu Metro Municipality-13, Besides The Soaltee Hotel,At the entrance of the way to blood bank,Tahachal, Redcross Marg

Samjhana Shrestha

+977-01-5909614

Tarkeshwor

Tarakeshwor Municipality-10, Manamaiju Loktantrik chok, Near Prabhu bank, oposite of Angel’s Heart school

Rajendra Kadariya

+977-01-4027370

Tikapur

Tikapur

Dhan Bahadur Chaudhary

+977-091-561108