Head Office Gyaneshwor, Kathmandu
Call Us @ Phone: (+977) -1-4523618,4523630 Toll Free No:18105000018
Email info@reliablelife.com.np

Abukhaireni

Aabukhaireni-03,Tanahu. Nearest of Prabhu Bank Ltd.

Sunil Shrestha (Jr.)

065-540136

anbukhaireni@reliablelife.com.np

Arghakhanchi

Suraj Rayamajhi

Arun khola-Kawasoti

Arun Khola

Mr. Shankar Khanal

Baglung

Baglung -2 baglung ,jippark chock . Near NIC ASIA Bank , Dhaulagiri campus

Mr. Milan Kaucha Gharti

9847659008

baglung@reliablelife.com.np

Baitadi

Dasharathachand Municipality-04,Jhulaghat road, Gothalapani,Baitadi. Opposite of Nepal Red cross society Baitadi

Lokendra Bahadur Bist

+977-095-520525

Bajhang

Bajhang

Gajendra Shamsher Bist

+977-092-421469

Balaju-Gongabu

Bina Tiwari

+977-01-4981241

Banepa

Banepa -7, kavre ( Tarkari Bazar ) Near to Nepal SBI bank and Satya Sai Hospital

Mr. Mohan Bikram KC

+977-011-662297

banepa@reliablelife.com.np

Baniyani

Baniyani

Janam Deep Acharya

9804914021

Bardibas

Bardibas -1 mohattari, Near central finance and muktinath bikash Bank

Nitesh Tiwari

+977-044-550239

bardibas@reliablelife.com.np

Beni

New road 8 Beni myagdi

Indra Bahadur G.C.

069-522127

beni@reliablelife.com.np

Bhadrapur

Bhadrapur

Bhupal Ghimire

9861991327, 9815930498

Bhairawa

Bhairawa, Rupandehi

Ganesh Gaire

+977-071-522880

Bhaktapur

Bhaktapur Municipality – 4,Bhaktapur Near to Rastriya Banijya Bank limited

Sunita Thing

+977-01-6616398

Bhojpur

Ziro point Dadagau, Bhojpur- 7 , Bhojpur

Deepa Pradhan

+977-022-9420798

Bhumahi

Sunawal Municipality -12 Bhumahi(Main chok, Opposite of Sahid Gate)

Prabeen Kandel

078-415393

bhumahi@reliablelife.com.np

Bhurigaun

Bhurigaun

Manoj Gupta

084-403175

bhurigaun@reliablelife.com.np

Birat Chowk

Birat chowk

Kamal Rai

9842248690

Biratnagar

Biratnagar-07, Hanumandas road/Sani Mandir Road

Amit kumar karna

+977-021-590144

Birauta

Birauta pokhara

Mr. Sujan Babu Tiwari

9846064055

Birgunj

Birgunj , Ghantaghar , Tanga stand road , Near patanjali Store

Santosh Nepal

+977-051-521064

birgunj@reliablelife.com.np

Birtamode

Birtamod-Chandragadhi Road

Nir Prasad Adhikari

023-532162

birtamod@reliablelife.com.np

Butwal

Butwal Sub-Metropolitan-09, Buddha TV Building (Butwal, Rajmarga Chauraha), Rupandehi

Ganesh Prasad Pandey

071-438888

butwal@reliablelife.com.np

Chabahil

MitraPark, Sifalmarga, Chabahil

Sumit Bhatta

+977-01-4483658

chabahil@reliablelife.com.np

chandrauta

Grishma Paudyal

+977-01-4312758

Chapur

Gaur road , opposite side of Nepal bank Ltd,Chapur

Om Prasad Khatiwada

+977-055-540340

chapur@reliablelife.com.np

Charikot

Charikot Bizbazar- 03, Dolakha

Bishnu Luitel

+977-049-421791

charikot@reliablelife.com.np

Chautara

Chautara Sangachok Gadhi Municipality-05, Sindhupalchok

Mr. Laxman bista

+977-011-620444

chautara@reliablelife.com.np

Corporate Office

Gyaneshwor, Kathmandu

+977-01-4423618,4423630

info@reliablelife.com.np

Dadeldhura

Amargadhi Municipality-05,Tuphandada,dadeldhura. Opposite of Nepal Bank & NCC Bank Ltd.

Ganesh Bahadur Shaud

+977-096-420288

Dailekh

Narayan-01, Devkota Chowk, Dailekh

Ms. Krishna Kumari Khadka

+977-089-410258

Damak

Purba Taxi station Damak 6 Jhapa

Sudarsan Dahal

+977-023-573700

Damauli

Vyas -2,Safasadak ,Damauli Tanahun

Jagadish Kafle

065-562754

damauli@reliablelife.com.np

Dang

Tulshipur – Dang

Santosh Gautam

082-563882

dang@reliablelife.com.np

Devdaha, Rupandehi

Devdaha municipality 06, Buddhachok Rupandehi

Kamala Rayamajhi

9869137777

Dhading

Nillkantha Municipality-03,Dhading (Above of Siddhartha Bank Ltd. 2nd Floor)

Mr .Rajendra Regmi

+977-010-521428

Dhangadhi

Dhangadhi 3 Kailali, Way to Dhangadhi Attariya Six line Near : BB marts opposit side

Mr. Bikram Singh Bogati

+977-091-417048

Dhankuta

Mr. Bhesh Raj Katel

026-522140

Dharan

GS Market, Chhata chowk, Dharan- 12, Sunsari

Menuka shrestha

+977-025-532370

dharan@reliablelife.com.np

Dharan-II

Sobhit man shrestha

9842458499, 9804055391

Diktel

. Diktel Rupakot Majhuwagadhi Municipality Word no – 01,(Jilla Hulak Karyalay chheu) ,Diktel, Khotang.

Manoj Dhakal

+977-036-420759

Duhabi

duhabi

Phudanshary chaudhary

025-540188

Dulegaunda

Shuklagandaki Municipality Ward No.4, Dulegaunda Bankewa Chowk, (Pandit Bhawan) Tanahun

Sambhu Paudel

065-414466

dulegaunda@reliablelife.com.np

Gaidakot

gaidakot

Prem Prasad Paudel

9857628911, 9805113314

Gaighat

B.P chowk,old agriculture bank Gaighat- 11, udayapur

Uma Katwal

+977-035-420292

Gorkha

Gorkha Municipality – 6, Haramtaari, Gorkha

Narendra Shrestha

064-421290

gorkha@reliablelife.com.np

Gulariya

Gulariya Municipality-06,Bardiya Above Nepal bank ltd.

Manoj Gupta

+977-084-420081

Hakim Chowk

Hakim Chowk – Narayangarh

Raj Kumar Dahal

056-598038

Hattigauda

Bishnu Kapri

01-4373565

Hetauda

Hetauda – 04, Makwanpur ,Naya Marga Near Bank of Kathmandu , civil bank and NMB Bank

Ujjwal Bartaula

+977-057-525312

hetauda@reliablelife.com.np

IBRD

Punarbas Municipality-03,IBRD bazzar,Kanchanpur .Upstairs of NIC asia Bank Ltd.

Shankar Jaishi

+977-099-420034

Ilam

Ilam Chowk Bazar,Ilam Municipality-7

Ghanashyam Adhikari

+977-027-523245

Inaruwa-II

Inaruwa – 1, Kamal Cinema Hall, Gunu Marge

Ashok Basnet

+977-025-560541

inaruwa@reliablelife.com.np

Itahari

Itahari – 06, Purba line,Purano Yatat Math

Chandra Mani Niroula

+977-025-588977

Jaleshwor

Jaleshwor Na.Pa. -02,Mahottari.(Near by Bus Park)

Hakim Saphi

+977-044-521074

jaleshwor@reliablelife.com.np

Janakpur

Janakpur Municipality 02 Kadam Chowk Near Global IME Bank Ltd

Sanjay Kumar Shrestha

+977-041-420016

Jeetpur

Jeetpur, Bara

Ram Prasad Adhikari

+977-053-520010

Jorpati

Jorpati ( Jorpati – sundarijal road )

Raj kumar dulal

+977-01-4917898

jorpati@reliablelife.com.np

Kalaiya

Ajit Kumar Gupta

053-550061

Kathmandu/Putalisadak

Putalisadak, kathmandu

Mr .Prabin Shrestha

014515572/9851181844

Kawasoti

Shankar Khanal

078-540783

Khandbari

Khandbari Municipality ward no.1, Buddha chowk near by Everest bank.

Apsara Budhathoki

+977-029-560766

khandbari@reliablelife.com.np

Kohalpur

Kohalpur

Birendra Bam

081-542171

Koteshwor

65 meter ahead from Koteshwor chok Police station towards overhead bridge to west.

Apsara Dulal

+977-01-4601617

Kushma

Kushma,Parbat

Damodar Gautam

9863262703

kushmaparbat@reliablelife.com.np

Lahan

Lahan-04 Opposite side of Army Camp South side of Nepal Bank Ltd Top of Sunrise Bank Ltd.

Hari Nand Sah

+977-033-563144

Lalbandi

Lalbandi-7,Sarlahi(Near Mahalaxmi Bank Ltd).

Kishor Chalise

046-590079

lalbandi@reliablelife.com.np

Lamjung

Besishahar – 08, Sera, Lamjung

Raju Gurung

066-521390

lamjung@reliablelife.com.np

Lamki

Lamki chuha Municipality 01 Lamki kailali Nearest of Machhapuchchhre Bank Ltd.

Tapendra Devkota

+977-091-540532

Lekhnath

Pokhara metropolitan city ward no. 27, Taalchowk Lekhnath, near NCC bank

Bishnu Hari Adhikari

061-560363

lekhnath@reliablelife.com.np

Mahendranagar

Bhimdatt Municipality-04 Galli no. 5, Campus Road (Above of Sunrise Bank Ltd. 3rd Floor)

Rajendra Prasad Bhatt

+977-099-521510

Malangwa

Malangwa Municipality, Near Bus Stand Chok & beside Nepal Telicom

Malangawa

+977-046-520662

malangwa@reliablelife.com.np

Manigram

Manigram

Bishnu Prasad Muraw

071-562181

Manthali

Manthali Municipality – 01, Ramechhap ,Way to district Police office,Near Bajaj showroom Manthali

Mr. Paban Ghimire

+977-048-540597

manthali@reliablelife.com.np

Melamchi

Melamchi – 11, Sindhupalchok, Near : Melamchi Police station.

Balaram Lamichhane

+977-011-401157

melamchi@reliablelife.com.np

Mirchaiya

Mirchaiya Na.Pa. ward N. 06, Katari chowk, Siraha. Building in Global IME bank, same floor (1st floor)

Surendra Prasad Sah

+977-033-550227

mirchaiya@reliablelife.com.np

Narayanghat

Narayanghat, Chitwan

Mr. Ramesh acharya

+977-056-598523

narayanghar@reliablelife.com.np

Nepalgunj

Nepalgunj

Hemant Shahi

+977-081-533072

Nijgadh

Nijgadh municipality , Ward No-09 Sunrise Market Near at Sahid Chowk.

Binod Kumar Karki

+977-053-540374

Nuwakot

Bidur Municipality-2, Bidur Loktantrik Chautara, Nuwakot

Pancha Bahadur Tamang

+977-010-561543

nuwakot@reliablelife.com.np

Okhaldhunga

Siddhicharan municiplity-1 Okhaldhunga

Suresh Luitel

+977-037-520557

okhaldhunga@reliablelife.com.np

Palpa

Bishalbazar, Tansen, Palpa

Kush Raj Khanal

075-520951

palpa@reliablelife.com.np

Pokhara

Pokhara -8 Newroad, 1st Floor ,Hari Om Building

Surya Bahadur Thapa

061-527752

pokhara@reliablelife.com.np

Pyuthan

Pyuthan

Yubraj Regmi

9857836229, 9823613277

Rajbiraj

Adalat Road, Rajbiraj- 07, Saptari

Pawan Kumar Shah

+977-031-521211

rajbiraj@reliablelife.com.np

Ramananda

Ramananda Chowk

Subhash Mishra

9807806653

Rangeli

Rangeli

amit bhatta

9842320040, 9827334800

Ratnanagar Tandi

Ratnanagar Tandi

madhusudan aryal

9846068506

Salyantar

Salyantar

Ranjzan Shrestha

9846068506

Shrinagar

Shrinagar

Chhabilal Thapa

9847844414

sindhuli

Kamalamai Municipality–06, Sindhuli, Near : Prabhu bank sindhuli branch (opposite)

Kumari Sarita Thapa

+977-047-521336

Siraha

Siraha Municipality 07, Siraha, Hem Narayan Chok. Near to Pravu Bank ltd .

Mahesh Kumar Mahato

9819769126

Solukhumbu

Solu dudhakunda M.P.-5, Sallery, Solukhumbu

Puspa Raj Shrestha

+977-038-720718

solukhumbu@reliablelife.com.np

Surkhet

Khagendra Bahadur Malla

083-525741

Syangja

Syangja

Mr. Nun Bahadur Gurung

9849703143

wallingsyangja@reliablelife.com.np

Tahachal

Kathmandu Metro Municipality-13, Besides The Soaltee Hotel,At the entrance of the way to blood bank,Tahachal, Redcross Marg

Yam Prasad Pokhrel

+977-01-5909614

Tarkeshwor

Tarakeshwor Municipality-10, Manamaiju Loktantrik chok, Near Prabhu bank, oposite of Angel’s Heart school

Mamita Acharya

+977-01-4027370

Thankot

Thankot, Kathmandu

Arjun Khanal

01-4312758,9851274214

arjun.khanal@reliablelife.com.np

Tikapur

Tikapur

Dhan Bahadur Chaudhary

+977-091-561108

Tulshipur,Dang

Tulshipur – 5, Dang Amiliya Road, near Agriculture Development Bank

Pramita Kumari Rawal

082-523488